Dollar Presidential

The United States Mint starting from 2007 has made four Presidential $1 Coins each year honoring our Nation's Presidents. The coins feature their images in the order that they served in office. This is a wonderfully patriotic collector’s coin set, and a series that will continue until 2016. Each Presidential $1 Coin has a reverse design featuring a striking relief of the Statue of Liberty. These coins feature large, dramatic artwork, as well as inscriptions of the year of minting and the mint mark. In 2009, the inscription IN GOD WE TRUST was moved from the edge to the face of the coin.

This category is currently empty.  We are in the process of ramping up Modern Coin Wholesale and will be constantly adding new products in the weeks to come, please check back soon!

Adding to Cart